Card Number Shortcut:

Type the characters after 40509:

eg: 40509000473986


Forgot your account info? Never had an account?

Email us: yvoenel@frthvagrknf.tbi

Call us: (830) 401-2422 / Text us: (830) 549-4698

Refine Search

Search Refinements

My Library Account

Electronic Resources

Sorry, access to electronic resources is suspended until issues are resolved. Please see My Account for details.

Logo for Ancestry.com Library Edition

Ancestry.com Library Edition In-Library Use Only

Logo for Brainfuse HelpNow

Brainfuse HelpNow In-Library Use Only

Logo for bibliotheca cloudLibrary™

bibliotheca cloudLibrary™ In-Library Use Only

The Cloud Library allows you to borrow and read eBooks and eAudiobooks from your local public library for free!

Logo for Consumer Health Complete

Consumer Health Complete In-Library Use Only

Consumer Health Complete contains convenient access to health care information: patient fact sheets, complete health reference books, health pamphlets, health magazines, drug information, alternative health journals, image collections, and animations.

Logo for Driving-Tests.org

Driving-Tests.org In-Library Use Only

Logo for Health and Medicine

Health and Medicine In-Library Use Only

Provides an integrated collection of general interest health and fitness magazines

Logo for Hobbies and Crafts Reference Center

Hobbies and Crafts Reference Center In-Library Use Only

Want to try a new craft or learn more about your current hobby?- dig in!

Logo for Home Improvement Reference Center

Home Improvement Reference Center In-Library Use Only

HIRC provides detailed, user-friendly “how-to” information covering all manner of home improvement/repair projects. HIRC features full-text content from leading home improvement magazines, images not found anywhere else online, and videos of popular home repair projects.

Logo for Learning Express

Learning Express In-Library Use Only

Logo for Learning Express — School Center (Texas)

Learning Express — School Center (Texas) In-Library Use Only

The resources here can help students prepare for important tests, get extra help with assignments, and boost their skills in important subjects.

Logo for Legal Forms

Legal Forms In-Library Use Only

Access to most legal forms for all 50 states.

Logo for Mango Languages

Mango Languages In-Library Use Only

Logo for Medic Latina

Medic Latina In-Library Use Only

MedicLatina is a Spanish language collection of medical research and investigative journals published by renowned Latin American medical publishers.

Logo for Morningstar

Morningstar In-Library Use Only

Logo for NewsBank

NewsBank In-Library Use Only

Browse older issues of the Seguin Gazette-Enterprise. Available 2005-current

Logo for OverDrive — Lone Star Digital Library

OverDrive — Lone Star Digital Library In-Library Use Only

Downloadable ebooks, audiobooks, and movies!

Logo for RBdigital Magazines

RBdigital Magazines In-Library Use Only

Full digital copies of your favorite magazines.

Logo for RBdigital

RBdigital In-Library Use Only

Audiobooks and eBooks — Bestselling and popular content for desktops and mobile devices.

Logo for TexShare Databases

TexShare Databases In-Library Use Only

Logo for TumbleBooks

TumbleBooks In-Library Use Only

What's Hot

2020 Little Maverick Graphic Novel List — 19 titles
2020 Texas Maverick Graphic Novel List — 26 titles
Adult Award Winners — 69 titles
Award Winning Graphic Novels — 85 titles
Award Winning Picture Books — 35 titles
Banned Books — 98 titles
Bluebonnet Books 2019-2020 — 20 titles
Books About Kids with Special Needs or Mental Illnesses — 44 titles
Books About Teens with Special Needs or Mental Illnesses — 33 titles
Books by Diverse Authors — 37 titles
Books in Verse for Kids — 27 titles
Books in Verse for Teens and Young Adults — 20 titles
Children's Books About Friends and Families — 30 titles
Children's Books Celebrating Latinx History & Culture — 21 titles
Children's Books that Celebrate Diversity — 41 titles
Children's Humorous Books — 23 titles
Children's Series for Fans of Princesses & Royalty — 23 titles
Childrens Book's for stress, mindfullness and anxiety — 25 titles
Contemporary Fiction for Teens and Young Adults — 25 titles
Films Adapted From Print — 73 titles
For Adult Fans of Harry Potter — 32 titles
For Younger Fans of Harry Potter — 54 titles
Funny Books for Kids — 20 titles
Grade 1 Books — 203 titles
Grade 2 Books — 89 titles
Grade 3 Books — 57 titles
Grade 4 Books — 94 titles
Historical Fiction for Teens — 39 titles
Kids Books About Space — 59 titles
Library Staff Recommends — 152 titles
Mystery Books for Kids — 39 titles
Popular Children's Series — 29 titles
Preteen Books Celebrating Latinx History & Culture — 28 titles
Romantic Books for Teens — 47 titles
Sports & Adventure for Kids — 29 titles
Teen Books About Friends and Families — 47 titles
Wimpy Kid Readalikes — 23 titles
YA Banned Books — 22 titles
YA Books Celebrating Latinx History & Culture — 24 titles

Identifying Results:
 

Compiling and Sorting Results —
/ (%):

Did you mean: ?

Previous Searches

Loading…