Card Number Shortcut:

Type the characters after 40509:

eg: 40509000473986


Forgot your account info? Never had an account?

Email us: yvoenel@frthvagrknf.tbi

Call us: (830) 401-2422 / Text us: (830) 549-4698

Refine Search

Search Refinements

My Library Account

Electronic Resources

Sorry, access to electronic resources is suspended until issues are resolved. Please see My Account for details.

Logo for Scholastic BookFlix

Scholastic BookFlix In-Library Use Only

A literacy resource that pairs classic video storybooks with related nonfiction eBooks to build a love of reading and learning.

Logo for ScienceFlix

ScienceFlix In-Library Use Only

Science, technology, and engineering videos and digital resources aimed at elementary schoolers, high schoolers, and curious adults. Emphasizing the latest STEM thinking and the Next Generation Science Standards,

Logo for bibliotheca cloudLibrary™

bibliotheca cloudLibrary™ In-Library Use Only

The Cloud Library allows you to borrow and read eBooks and eAudiobooks from your local public library for free!

Logo for Brainfuse HelpNow

Brainfuse HelpNow In-Library Use Only

Logo for Mango Languages

Mango Languages In-Library Use Only

Learn a new language online.

Logo for Ancestry.com Library Edition

Ancestry.com Library Edition In-Library Use Only

Logo for OverDrive — Lone Star Digital Library

OverDrive — Lone Star Digital Library In-Library Use Only

Downloadable ebooks, audiobooks, and movies!

Logo for Morningstar

Morningstar In-Library Use Only

Logo for NewsBank

NewsBank In-Library Use Only

Browse older issues of the Seguin Gazette-Enterprise. Available 2005-current

Logo for TumbleBooks

TumbleBooks In-Library Use Only

Logo for TumbleMath

TumbleMath In-Library Use Only

Math picture books, lesson plans, and quizzes.

Logo for Niche Academy

Niche Academy In-Library Use Only

Niche Academy - Recorded Storytimes contains previously recorded storytimes by library staff.

Logo for Driving-Tests.org

Driving-Tests.org In-Library Use Only

Logo for TexShare Databases

TexShare Databases In-Library Use Only

Logo for Explora for Grades 9-12

Explora for Grades 9-12 In-Library Use Only

Explora provides easy-to-use features and reliable content from the world’s leading magazines and reference books.

Logo for Explora for Grades K-8

Explora for Grades K-8 In-Library Use Only

Explora provides easy-to-use features and reliable content from the world’s leading magazines and reference books.

Logo for Explora Public Libraries

Explora Public Libraries In-Library Use Only

Explora provides easy-to-use features and reliable content from the world’s leading magazines and reference books.

Logo for Hobbies and Crafts Reference Center

Hobbies and Crafts Reference Center In-Library Use Only

Want to try a new craft or learn more about your current hobby?- dig in!

Logo for Home Improvement Reference Center

Home Improvement Reference Center In-Library Use Only

HIRC provides detailed, user-friendly “how-to” information covering all manner of home improvement/repair projects. HIRC features full-text content from leading home improvement magazines, images not found anywhere else online, and videos of popular home repair projects.

Logo for Learning Express

Learning Express In-Library Use Only

Logo for Legal Collection

Legal Collection In-Library Use Only

Containing full text for hundreds of the world's most respected scholarly law journals, this research database is an authoritative source for information on current issues, studies, thoughts and trends of the legal world.

Logo for Legal Forms

Legal Forms In-Library Use Only

Access to most legal forms for all 50 states.

Logo for Medic Latina

Medic Latina In-Library Use Only

MedicLatina is a Spanish language collection of medical research and investigative journals published by renowned Latin American medical publishers.

Logo for MEDLINE

MEDLINE In-Library Use Only

EBSCO - Offers users access to information from all journals indexed in the National Library of Medicine's MEDLINE file. Access information about such fields as medicine

Logo for Small Engine Repair Reference Center

Small Engine Repair Reference Center In-Library Use Only

SERRC offers assistance in providing routine maintenance (tune-ups, brake service, etc.) as well as extensive repairs (engine and transmission disassembly) and allows users to search by product type, brand, model/engine type, specific area of model/engine type, and model numbers.

Logo for Texas Reference Center

Texas Reference Center In-Library Use Only

Texas Reference Center includes more than 80 full text journals and books about Texas history

Logo for Niche Academy

Niche Academy In-Library Use Only

Niche Academy - Tutorials

What's Hot

2021 SRP: Tails and Tales: Babies/Toddlers — 125 titles
2021 SRP: Tails and Tales: Children — 77 titles
2021 SRP: Tails and Tales: Juvenile — 60 titles
Adult Award Winners — 66 titles
Award Winning Graphic Novels — 86 titles
Award Winning Picture Books — 35 titles
Banned Books — 90 titles
Books About Kids with Special Needs or Mental Illnesses — 44 titles
Books About Teens with Special Needs or Mental Illnesses — 31 titles
Books by Diverse Authors — 38 titles
BookTok Books Featured on TikTok — 24 titles
Children's Books About Friends and Families — 30 titles
Children's Books Celebrating Latinx History & Culture — 21 titles
Children's Books that Celebrate Diversity — 41 titles
Children's Series for Fans of Princesses & Royalty — 23 titles
Childrens Book's for stress, mindfullness and anxiety — 26 titles
Contemporary Fiction for Teens and Young Adults — 24 titles
Films Adapted From Print — 71 titles
For Adult Fans of Harry Potter — 28 titles
For Younger Fans of Harry Potter — 51 titles
Funny Books for Kids — 20 titles
Grade 1 Books — 202 titles
Grade 2 Books — 89 titles
Grade 3 Books — 57 titles
Grade 4 Books — 94 titles
Historical Fiction for Teens — 38 titles
Kids Books About Space — 59 titles
Library Staff Recommends — 148 titles
Little Maverick Graphic Novel List 2020 — 20 titles
Meet Someone New: Biographies for Kids — 28 titles
Mystery Books for Kids — 39 titles
Popular Children's Series — 28 titles
Preteen Books Celebrating Latinx History & Culture — 28 titles
Romantic Books for Teens — 44 titles
Sports & Adventure for Kids — 29 titles
Teen Books About Friends and Families — 45 titles
Texas Maverick Graphic Novel List 2020 — 27 titles
Wimpy Kid Readalikes — 25 titles
YA Books Celebrating Latinx History & Culture — 23 titles

Identifying Results:
 

Compiling and Sorting Results —
/ (%):

Did you mean: ?

Previous Searches

Loading…